Untitled Document
Technocrats Plasma Systems
Contact Us Site Map Downloads Technocrats Plasma Systems ISO Certification Celebrating 25 years of Innovation, Customer Satisfaction & Indianization.
Untitled Document
technocrat plasma system
Untitled Document
  Management Team      
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   Untitled Document



Catch Latest News & Updates.
News & Updates

What Our Clients Says.
Client Speaks

Enquire About Our Products.
Product Enquiry


• Plasma Cutting Machines
• Plasma Welding Machines
• CNC Plasma/Gas Profile Cutting
• CNC Pipe Plasma/Gas Profile Cut
• Cutting and Welding Automation
• Arc Welding Machines
• MMA/TIG Welding Machines
• MIG/MAG CO2 Welding Machines
• Submerged Arc Welding Machines
• Semi Automatic Gas Cutting

Newsletter Subscription



Executive Management Team

Mr. Arun Kumar,
Managing Director.
  Mrs. Vandana Sharma,
Director Finance & Administration.
Mr. Sudhir Kumar,
Honorary Director.
  Mr. Ajay Gupta,
General Manager, Operations


Most Valuable Stakeholders

Person Name Department
Mr. Ramswaroop Verma Marketing
Mrs. Annamma Samuel Marketing
Mr. Krishnanand Mishra Marketing
Mr. John V V Testing
Mr. Sanjay Kumar HR & Admin
Mr. Ajay Kumar Choudhary Accounts
Mrs. Rekha Kotian Accounts
Mr. Naveen Kumar Service
Mr. Krishna Murari Production
Mr. Sudhakar Poojary Accounts
Mr. Rajesh K Sharma Purchase
Mrs. Mamta Ashok Soman Testing
Ms. Santoshi Pardeshi Automation
Mr. Jatin Guar Service
Mr. Narendra Bore Stores
Ms. Archana Kumar Marketing
Mr. Vijay Sharma Service
Mr. Prashant Kumar Production
Mr. Vijay Pandey Automation
Mr. Prasad Rajabhoj Service
Mr. Ajaz Alam Service
Mr. Ankush Gore Service
Mr. Vishnudutt Sharma Marketing
Mr. Shrikant Sharma Production
Mr. Avinash Kumar Automation
Mr. Bipin Shinde Automation
Mrs. Sampada Parab Purchase
Mr. Jitendra Rajbhar Service
Mrs. Reena Mishra Service
Mr. Ulhas Patil Service
Mr. Mahendra Bandal Production
Ms. Ankita Kumar Tender
Ms. Nishigandha Damodar HR & Admin
Mr. Radheyshyam Yadav Service
Mr. Rajesh Joshi Digital Marketing
Ms. Amrisha Sharma Production
Ms. Apeksha Sharma Marketing
Ms. Vinitha Rajesh Stores


Explore Social:

Technocrats Plasma Systems on Facebook   Technocrats Plasma Systems on Twitter   Technocrats Plasma Systems on Linkedin   Technocrats Plasma Systems on Youtube   Technocrats Plasma Systems on Google Plus   Technocrats Plasma Systems on Pinterest   Instagram  
©1990-2017 Technocrats Plasma Systems Private Limited                                                     Offers | Career | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap
This website is best viewed using Microsoft Internet Explorer 9 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.
For best view use 1024x768 Screen Resolution.